9801 Donna Klein Boulevard
Boca Raton, Florida 33428
(561) 852-3200

Music & Theater

For tickets or to register, call (561) 558-2512 or click here to read our latest Art, Culture & Learning Newsletter.

Click here to purchase tickets.


Summer Music & Theater

Tickets for all summer shows listed below available in person at the Sandler Center or by phone at (561) 558-2512 or (561) 558-2520.

The Jersey Experience: A Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Thursday, July 14, 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 16, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 17, 2:00 p.m.

All seats General Admission: $18; Discounted group rates available

The Odd Couple, By Neil Simon

Two shows only!
Saturday, August 13, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 14, 2:00 p.m.

All seats General Admission: $20; Discounted group rates available

Winter Music & Theater

Middletown, a play by Dan Clancy

Thursday, December 1, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 3, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 10, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 17, 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2:00 pm

VIP Reserved Seating: $40, General Admission Seating: $30, A&L Gold Members; $25, A&L Platinum Members: Free

Bye Bye Birdie

Conrad Birdie is the biggest rock & roll star of the 60's ever to be drafted. Aspiring chemist and song writer Albert is convinced he can make his fortune and marry his girlfriend Rosie if he gets Conrad on the Ed Sullivan show to kiss a high school girl goodbye.

Thursday, January 12, 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 14, 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 15, 2:00 pm
Zinman Hall

VIP Reserved Seating: $36, Reserved Seating: $28, A&L Gold Members: $23, A&L Platinum Members: Free

Bye Bye Birdie is presented by special permission of Tams-Witmark

Driving Miss Daisy by Alfred Uhry

Elderly Jewish widow Daisy Werthan is determined to maintain her independence. But, when she crashes her car, her son arranges for her to have a chauffeur, an African-American driver named Hoke Colburn. Their relationship gets off to a rocky start, but they gradually form a close friendship over the years, one that transcends racial prejudices and social conventions.

Thursday, January 26, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 28, 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 29, 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 2, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 4, 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 11, 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2:00 pm

VIP Reserved Seating: $40, General Admission Seating: $30, A&L Gold Members; $25, A&L Platinum Members: Free

Driving Miss daisy is presented by special permission of Samuel French

Winter Music & Theater

Uncle Philip's Coat by Matty Selman

Saturday, February 25, 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 26, 2:00 pm

VIP Reserved Seating: $40, General Admission Seating: $30, A&L Gold Members; $25, A&L Platinum Members: Free

Presented in association with Chair-O-Plane Music Inc.

Jewtopia by Bryan Fogel & Sam Wolfson

Two close friends Adam and Chris form a pact: Chris promises that he will help Adam find the yiddishe maidel of his dreams, but only if Adam will help Chris shed his gentile-ness. Stereotypes collide, cultures clash, chaos and laughter ensue, all adding up to a comedic chicken soup good for the soul.

Thursday, March 2, 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 4, 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 5, 2:00 pm

VIP Reserved Seating: $36, General Admission Seating: $28, A&L Gold Members: $23, A&L Platinum Members: Free

Jewtopia is presented by special permission of Samuel French

Love, Loss & What I Wore

Thursday, March 16, 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 18, 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2:00 pm

VIP Reserved Seating: $36, General Admission Seating: $28; A&L Gold Members: $23, A&L Platinum Members: Free