Contact Us Listing

Main Number: 561-852-3200


Executive Staff

Marty Haberer Headshot

Martin W. Haberer

Chief Executive Officer
561-852-3249
martyh@levisjcc.org
Click here for bio »
View Marty's Shabbat Message »

Cindy Bergman

Associate Executive Director
561-852-3253
cindyb@levisjcc.org
Click here for bio »

Nancy Carroll

Program Director
561-852-3117
nancyc@levisjcc.org

Seeta Rampersaud

Director of Finance
561-852-3225
seetar@levisjcc.org

Jennifer Giacone

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
561-852-5029
jenniferg@levisjcc.org


Media

JENNIFER GIACONE | Director of Marketing & Public Relations | 561-852-5029 | jenniferg@levisjcc.org


Sponsorship and Special Events

CINDY BERGMAN | Associate Executive Director | 561-852-3253 | cindyb@levisjcc.org

LAUREN KOBLICK | Special Events Director | 561-852-3257 | laurenk@levisjcc.org


Betty & Marvin Zale Early Childhood Learning Center

STACEY ROSENBERG | Director | 561-852-3286 | zale@levisjcc.org


Marleen Forkas Camps

NANCY CARROLL | Camp Supervisor | 561-852-3117 | nancyc@levisjcc.org

JASON TOMASZEWSKI | Camp Director | 561-852-5090 | camp@levisjcc.org

CLAUDINE EDELSTEIN | Early Childhood Camp Director | 561-852-3294 | claudinee@levisjcc.org

ALI LANDMAN | Camp Kavod Director | 561-852-3269 | alil@levisjcc.org

ALAN NASH | Theater Camp Director | 561-852-3241 | alann@levisjcc.org

JILL YESNER | Camp Coordinator | 561-852-3227 | jillye@levisjcc.org


Youth & Family

NANCY CARROLL | Program Director | 561-852-3117 | nancyc@levisjcc.org


Helene & Roy Schwedelson Special Needs Department

ALI LANDMAN | Director, Helene & Roy Schwedelson Special Needs Department | 561-852-3269 | alil@levisjcc.org


Phyllis & Harvey Sandler Center

STEPHANIE OWITZ | Director | 561-558-2541 | stephanieo@levisjcc.org

ALAN NASH | Associate Director | 561-558-2512 | alann@levisjcc.org

Box Office

MANAGER | 561-558-2520 | boxoffice@levisjcc.org

Judy Levis Krug Boca Raton Jewish Film Festival

LISA BARASH | Film Festival Manager | 561-852-3237 | lisab@levisjcc.org

Judi & Allan Schuman Museum Gallery

SUSANA FLAUM | Gallery Director | 561-558-3254 | susanaf@levisjcc.org

West Boca Theatre Company

ALAN NASH | Producer | 561-558-2512 | alann@levisjcc.org


Sports & Wellness

NANCY CARROLL | Program Director | 561-852-3117 | nancyc@levisjcc.org

DEBBIE HEILBORN | Membership Coordinator | 561-852-3209 | DeborahHei@levisjcc.org


Membership

DEBBIE HEILBORN | Membership Coordinator, Sports & Wellness | 561-852-3209 | DeborahHei@levisjcc.org

LESLEY SURFER | Membership Coordinator, Sandler Center | 561-558-2540 | lesleys@levisjcc.org


Resale Boutique

ERIC D. GOLDMAN | Senior Manager of Retail & Resale | 561-368-3665 | ericg@levisjcc.org